• Preaching-Rock
chamberlogo
chamberlogo
 
 

Why Join the Chamber?

Learn about the benefits of membership today!

LEARN MORE

 

Why Join the Chamber?

Learn about the benefits of membership today!

LEARN MORE

Hal. B. Rhodes III Student Exhibition

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Hal. B. Rhodes III Student Exhibition
Date: March 29, 2019 - April 26, 2019
Trip Builder: View Trip
Event Description:
This annual juried exhibition and awards ceremony showcases the best work of UNG Visual Arts students on the Dahlonega Campus.
Award Ceremony and Reception: April 4, 5 - 6:30 p.m.
 
Location:
Bob Owens Art Gallery
82 College Cir.
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Date/Time Information:
Friday, March 29, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 01, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 05, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 08, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apirl 10, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apirl 11, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday, Apirl 12, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Apirl 16, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apirl 17, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
Friday, Apirl 19, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apirl 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM 
Sunday, Apirl 21, 2019 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apirl 25, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM



 
Contact Information:
Victoria Cooke
Fees/Admission:
Free Admission
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

 

Upcoming Events

 

VIEW ALL EVENTS | SUBMIT AN EVENT

Business Directory Search

  • chestatee cares button sm2
  • JacksonEMC sm2
  • Northside Hospital
  • UNG
  • CS Bank
  • Achasta
  • ATT new
  • BBT
  • Koyo
  • NortheastGeorgiaHealthSystem NEW LOGO
  • UCB
  • Walmart
  • WhiteInteriors
  • AmicalolaEMC
  • AtlantaGasLight
  • BM Metals
  • ChelseyPark
  • Costco
  • Ferrell Gas
  • GAPower
  • HabershamEMC
  • LanierTech
  • Regions
  • State Farm - Donna Minnich
  • SunTrust
  • WellsFargo
  • Windstream

Membership Button

Involvement Button

Living Here Button

Dahlonega-Lumpkin County Chamber & Visitors Bureau  |  13 South Park Street  |  Dahlonega, GA 30533  |  (706) 864-3711 or (800) 231-5543