• Preaching-Rock
chamberlogo
chamberlogo
 
 

Why Join the Chamber?

Learn about the benefits of membership today!

LEARN MORE

 

Why Join the Chamber?

Learn about the benefits of membership today!

LEARN MORE

Naturally Georgia - A Tiger Mountain Vineyards Tasting Room

  • Wine Tasting & Sales
  • Shopping
90 Public Square North
Located in Bleu Gallery
Dahlonega, GA 30533
(706) 864-0832
Hours:
Wednesday - Thursday 12-6pm
Friday- Saturday 11am-8pm
Sunday 1-6pm,
Closed Monday & Tuesday
  • About

    ''Tiger Mountain Vineyards'' Wine Tasting Room. Featuring Natural Georgia Products and Gift Items! Sweetgrass Dairy cheese, bees wax luminaries, pottery, honey, candles, jewelry, soaps & more!

  • Member Events

    Friday Sep 21, 2018
    Join the locals for wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Sunday Sep 23, 2018
    Perk up your Sunday afternoon with wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Friday Sep 28, 2018
    Join the locals for wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Sunday Sep 30, 2018
    Perk up your Sunday afternoon with wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Friday Oct 5, 2018
    Join the locals for wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Sunday Oct 7, 2018
    Perk up your Sunday afternoon with wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Friday Oct 12, 2018
    Join the locals for wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Sunday Oct 14, 2018
    Perk up your Sunday afternoon with wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Friday Oct 19, 2018
    Join the locals for wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Sunday Oct 21, 2018
    Perk up your Sunday afternoon with wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Friday Oct 26, 2018
    Join the locals for wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Sunday Oct 28, 2018
    Perk up your Sunday afternoon with wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Friday Nov 2, 2018
    Join the locals for wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Sunday Nov 4, 2018
    Perk up your Sunday afternoon with wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Friday Nov 9, 2018
    Join the locals for wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Sunday Nov 11, 2018
    Perk up your Sunday afternoon with wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Friday Nov 16, 2018
    Join the locals for wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
    Sunday Nov 18, 2018
    Perk up your Sunday afternoon with wine, fellowship, and FUN! ...read more
  • Directions

    From GA 400 N, turn left onto Hwy 60 (S Chestatee Dr) Continue into the Dahlonega Square and we are located on the far side of the loop, inside the Bleu Art Gallery, under Gabee's Cajun Kitchen.

     

    Upcoming Events

     

    VIEW ALL EVENTS | SUBMIT AN EVENT

    Business Directory Search

    • chestatee cares button sm2
    • JacksonEMC sm2
    • Northside Hospital
    • UNG
    • CS Bank
    • Achasta
    • ATT new
    • BBT
    • Koyo
    • NortheastGeorgiaHealthSystem NEW LOGO
    • UCB
    • Walmart
    • WhiteInteriors
    • AmicalolaEMC
    • AtlantaGasLight
    • BM Metals
    • ChelseyPark
    • Costco
    • Ferrell Gas
    • GAPower
    • HabershamEMC
    • LanierTech
    • Regions
    • State Farm - Donna Minnich
    • SunTrust
    • WellsFargo
    • Windstream

    Membership Button

    Involvement Button

    Living Here Button

    Dahlonega-Lumpkin County Chamber & Visitors Bureau  |  13 South Park Street  |  Dahlonega, GA 30533  |  (706) 864-3711 or (800) 231-5543